Learn More

“Rendering Technical Services for Brighter Future”

PROFILE

Picture

Name

Designation

Contact

Dr.Md.Anwarul Mustafa
Managing Director
mustafa.anwarul@gmail.com
Md.Atiqure Rahman
Executive Director
atiqbl@yahoo.com
Mohammad Ali Shams
Project Director
shamskomol@gmail.com
Mr.HubertBayen
General Manager
hubertbayen@gmail.com
Md.Emon Kabir Noyon
Head of Department,Planning(Urban Planner)
emon.planner@gmial.com
Engr.Taslima Akter
Design Manager
tithi.civil100@gmail.com
Md. Mahmud Zaman
Finance Manager
zmzaman@gmail.com
Kazi Wahiduz zaman
Administrative Officer(HRM)
wahidmithu@gmail.com
Mr.Rana Majumder
Administrative Officer(CRM)
ranamazi@yahoo.com
Mr.Shahiduz zaman
Assistant Manager (C&P)
shahiduzzamanjewel1@gmail.com
Engr. Arafat Hossain
Assistant Manager (C&P)
arafathms13@gmail.com
Md.Mahin Rahman
Urban Planner
pavelmahin@gmail.com
Sohaib Ibn Sinan
GIS Analyst (Urban Planner)
sohaibsinan@gmail.com
Engr. Maria Hossain
Design Engineer
brishtymaria@gmail.com
Engr. Abu Bakar Siddik
Design Engineer
sajusajon@gmail.com
Engr.Muhammad Raiyan Alam
Design Engineer
raiyan044@gmail.com
A.M. Jahir Uddin
Quantity Engineer
Sir.jahir@gmail.com
Engr. Sanjida Akter Pia
Design Engineer
sapia014@gmail.com
Syed Labibul Islam
Junior Engineer
labib.ruet@gmail.com
Owarisun khan Adrita
Junior Engineer
adritakhan15@gmail.com
Md.Atik Shahriar
Junior Engineer
atikshahriar@gmail.com
Engr. Shahnewaz
Junior Engineer
shahanewaz.shojol@gmail.com
Navila Afsari
Junior Engineer
navila.afsari@gmail.com
Tanjina Sharmin Tanzi
Junior Engineer
tanjinasharmintanzi@gmail.com
Shotodru Bhowmik
Junior Engineer
shotodru.aust.ce@gmail.com
Mr. Babul Akther
Draftsman
babulakther86@yahoo.com
Md.Asmat Ali
CAD Operator
aiftpi272@gmail.com
Tasnim Fariha
Trainee Engineer (Civil)
tasnimfariha1994@gmail.com
Jenath Sultana Joya
Trainee Engineer (Civil)
jenathsultana271@gmail.com
Farhan Fahad Tonmoy
Trainee Engineer (Civil)
farhanfahad136@gmail.com
A.F.M.AL Farah Khan
Trainee Engineer (Civil)
afarahkhan00@gmail.com
Touseef Mesbah Kazi
Trainee Engineer(Electrical)
touseefmesbah16@gmail.com